The planning documents deletion rules were removed from the general setup of the Projects database, and are now hard-coded. The deletion rules for tasks and deliverables once a plan is deleted are now the following:
Tasks
The tasks with an actual workload different from zero are not deleted.
Otherwise the tasks are deleted when they are in one of the following statuses: "Stand-by," "Requested," "Postponed," or "Canceled".
A task "In progress" with no actual workload will then be kept.
Deliverables
The deliverables are deleted only when they are in one of the following generic statuses: "Stand-by, "To accomplish," or "Canceled".