It is possible to initialize or reinitialize a project. This is a way to reset a project to its starting point. This is especially useful for projects that are periodically re-executed or when creating a new project or template from an existing project.
This function will browse through all of project elements - Tasks, Deliverables, Costs, and Workflows - and reinitialize them. Only the initial values will be saved.
To apply changes across all Tasks and Deliverables, the Plan (Gantt chart) must be edited and saved.