An expense report can be deleted as long as it has not been approved or is not awaiting approval. Administrators, however, can delete an expense report at any time.
To delete an expense report:
- Navigate to the [My workspace] tab.
- Select the "My expenses reports" section.
- Click "In Progress" in the contextual navigation menu.
- Select the expense report you want to delete.
- Mark it for deletion.

Note: Once an expense report is deleted, the system also deletes all costs included in it.