Delete a Timesheet (v8.xx)

Delete a Timesheet (v8.xx)

As long as a timesheet has not yet been approved or has not been submitted for approval, it is still possible to modify it. An administrator however can delete a timesheet at any time.


To delete a timesheets:


  • From the [My workspace] tab navigate to the "My timesheets" section. Click on "In Progress" in the contextual navigation menu.

  • Select the timesheet you want to delete, and mark it for deletion.



Note: Once a timesheet has been deleted, all time reported in it will be deleted as well.