Delete a Timesheet (v10.xx)

Delete a Timesheet (v10.xx)

As long as a timesheet has not been approved or submitted for approval, it can still be modifed. However, an administrator has the ability to delete a timesheet at any time.

To delete a timesheet:

  1. From the [My workspace] tab, navigate to the "My timesheets" section.
  2. Click on "In Progress" in the contextual navigation menu.
  3. Select the timesheet you want to delete and mark it for deletion.




Note: Once a timesheet is deleted, all time reported in it will be deleted as well.