To delete a resource that is no longer needed:
- Navigate to the [Resources] tab.
- Place a checkmark in the box next to the name of the resource to be deleted.
- Click "Delete" on the menu action bar.
Note: A resource can only be deleted if they are no longer being used in any module. They must not have any destination databases selected.