1. Home
  2. Using Cerri Apps
  3. Sharing
  4. How to remove a user from a project

How to remove a user from a project

Learn how to remove users from a project.

Permission Based Feature

In order to change sharing permissions for other users, you have to be the Project Owner.

Remove User 

This can be done in Task and Central App.

  • Right click on the Project in the left-hand menu or click on the Project Name in the main field
  • Click Share Project
  • Click on Define Advanced Permission
  • Click on the on the same line as the user’s name
  • Click on Save Changes

Was this article helpful?