1. Home
  2. Using Cerri Apps
  3. Sharing
  4. How to change sharing permissions

How to change sharing permissions

Learn how to change the permission types of the users on your project team.

Permission Based Feature

In order to change sharing permissions for other users, you have to be a Project Owner.

Change User Permission

This can be done in Task and Central App.

Note: These changes apply to the user’s permission on the entire project.

  • Right click on the Project in the left-hand menu or click on the Project Name in the main field
  • Click Share Project
  • Click on Define Advanced Permission
  • Click on the Drop-Down Menu next to permission type of the user
  • Select the new Permission Type
  • Click on Save Changes

Was this article helpful?